top of page

TLOR

My branding logo “TLOR” - The LIfe of Ryan, is my very own production company. My hopes are to be able to make and produce my own music as an artist but also at the same time maintain originality yet have a message that can be heard around the world. I want to spread nothing but positivity for the people who support me and even for those who don’t, however I want world issues to be involved in my music to help educate and get people to acknowledge what is wrong with the world today. One day I see myself getting messages for ideas to bring solutions to our world’s biggest problems like poverty, gender wage gaps for women but specifically for women of color. I want to get my people to figure out ways of getting out of the struggle and learning to pursue their goals, I want TLOR to rise so I can show everyone that anything is possible.


bottom of page