top of page

Thank you MAD.

There are many people to thank in this cycle but I give special thanks to Maria and Alex, the founders of MAD. They are the reason we are all able to make music that we love right here in our school. However, there are others I would like to thank such as Rob from the Beacon program, he was a big help this cycle because he showed me a few engineering tips in the protools which helped me gain much more experience than I had from the beginning of the cycle. One of my goals this cycle was to actually learn how to use protools so I am extremely thankful for that. . I also wanted to thank NYU for allowing our school to attend the music month festival, it was an amazing opportunity to educate us with networking and make connections for our music careers. All in all thank you everyone in MAD for making this another unforgettable cycle for me. I never stop learning thanks to you guys and there’s not enough words to explain how thankful I am.


bottom of page